Contact Us

Port of St. Helens Main Office
100 E Street
Columbia City, OR 97018

Mailing Address
PO Box 190
Columbia City, OR 97018

Office Hours:
8:00am to 5:00pm
Monday through Friday

Phone: (503) 397-2888
Fax: (503) 397-6924
After Hours Emergency Contact: 503-369-0856

Fill out the form below to send us an email. We'll reply as soon as we can.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email:
Doug Hayes, Executive Director – hayes@portsh.org
Paula Miranda, Business Development / Deputy Executive Director – miranda@portsh.org
Gina Sisco, Public Relations Representative – sisco@portsh.org
Craig Allison, Property & Operations Manager – allison@portsh.org
Robert (Bob) Gadotti, Executive Finance Manager – gadotti@portsh.org
Randy Barnes, Maintenance Supervisor – barnes@portsh.org
Terry Kent, Maintenance – kent@portsh.org
Adam Milner, Maintenance – milner@portsh.org
Scott Jensen, Planner – jensen@portsh.org
Miriam House, Property & Operations Assistant – house@portsh.org
Marshall Simmons, Public Facilities Representative – simmons@portsh.org
Sean Clark, Port Westward Terminal Manager – clark@portsh.org
Rocky Thurman, Port Westward Maintenance – thurman@portsh.org
Peggy Dietz, Senior Accounting/Payroll Specialist – dietz@portsh.org
Sydell Cotton, Executive Assistant / Office Coordinator – cotton@portsh.org
Human Resources – stellner@portsh.org

Board Commissioners:
Chris Iverson, President – iverson@portsh.org
Larry Ericksen, Vice President – ericksen@portsh.org
Mike Avent, 2nd Vice President – portsh@portsh.org
Robert Keyser, Secretary – keyser@portsh.org
Patrick Trapp, Treasurer – trapp@portsh.org